Sewer Authority Board


  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st Thursday of each month
  • John L. Myers Memorial Township Building
    1082 Bethel Road
    Garnet Valley, PA 19060

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Donna Vance, Chairperson
    Term Expires: Jan 2024
  • Dan Van Wyk, Vice Chairman
    Term Expires: Jan 2025
  • William Litton
    Term Expires: Jan 2021
  • Pat Petrosky, Secretary/Treasurer                

  • Kim Easter
    Term Expires: Jan 2022
  • Frank Starr
    Term Expires: Jan 2022
  • Walt Fazler, Engineer
  • Laurence L. Smith, Esquire, Solicitor

Board Responsibilities
The Sewer Authority Board is governed by 5 board members who serve terms of 5 years and are appointed by the Township Board of Supervisors. The board is authorized to appoint an engineer, a solicitor, and other necessary assistants to fulfill the duties of the office.